First flyer, rejected, can you help me?

Hello, i got hard rejected this flyer, its my first project for graphicriver, can u help me why?

2 Likes

Cool flyer. But, I am not so sure why it was hard rejected! It is a DJ Flyer, I think. Most probably your main text “DEINES ALLANE” isn’t suited with back text. There is a huge gap between DEINES and ALLEIN which destroys the design quality. You could use only ALLANE with the same size of the back text. Or, you could use DEINES and ALLANE(font used in sunday). Use bold font for every text. By the way, you don’t need to use “Image not included” within the flyer. You can say it in the description or in blank space of the preview image.

1 Like

@pexelart Thank you very much for the answer, I appreciate that finally someone decided to write. As for the spacing, you are right, I could have made it a little smaller, but I don’t think that this is a typographical error so serious that my project would be rejected.

I also decided to analyze why the project was rejected, and I came to the conclusion that in the help file I included a link to font directly to the google drive, so that the review team could reject the project.

Additionally, I bought one flyer from another artist - and to be honest, I am shocked that my product did not pass the verification, because I prepared the whole thing much better (compared to his files, I think it is very unfair that the authors preview the project in RGB version, where the target CMYK file looks tragic - but its just my opinion)

Additionally, thanks for the advice from “Image not included” and your time to help, I added another project, I will wait 10 days and see how they will reject it this time, I guess I will forgive myself haha.

@pexelart I have one more question, maybe you know if the limit of 10 flyers per month is fixed? Does it change as your account grows?

Thanks again.

Regards,
Blaze

It is a new rules for every author. (From July, 2020)