Exclusive Author to Non-Exclusive ?

Hello All,

I’m wondering on this for a while, and would like to hear your advice about it:
I’m an Exclusive Author since 2009.

I used to make more sells back when I only had around 40% Exclusive few years back it was nice compare to not so many content I had compare to the amount of content I have now on my AJ profile.

Not complaining but these are some facts:
The thing is, every time Envato is getting bigger and bigger… we the average Authors only lose exposure, and of course sales. which make sense because there are more authors… but there are also more buyers.

Everytime Envato adding “new rules”, categories, or just expanding the website to get more complected for the average consumer and the authors to survive here. for example extra taxes… which we didn’t have before now reduce the overall % of sales.

Reviews:
As you can hear for yourself since 2009, my Audio is high quality produced at our studio with lots of hard work and pure love to every single creation.

Every year it is getting MUCH HARDER to add a new Soundtrack / Music / Pack without getting rejected for a really no real reason… I have nothing against the reviewers their doing their job but compare to how it was before, they are WAY TOO HARSH on a very good creations but I’m not here to criticize anyone I’m sharing my experience for the many years I’m in the Envato family which I love!

The dilemma:
It is not a secret, but EVERY AJ REJECTED high quality creation I uploaded to a different marketplace (no names, sorry) and GUESS WHAT?
Not only that it sales, but the buyers are asking for similar versions and not only that… the SALES ARE CRAZY!!!