envato elements banned me

I was having trouble making payment and I use envato elements for my job, it’s very necessary to me as a video editor, I tried multiple credit cards none of them worked and PayPal is not supported in my country and I had no other choice but to run a VPN and get 7 days subscription trial, but envato was very upset about that and decided to block me from even legitlemitly subscribing, at the end I figured out why i was having trouble making payment and it’s because for some reason envato shadow banned me and didn’t accept any credit cards associated with my ip address, I knew that because I let my sister who lives in another home to subscribe to me and it worked, after she subscribed she gave me the email and password and I tried using the account and it worked for an hour and now envato canceled the subscription and blocked me and blocked my sister, I tried contacting the support team but they are not helpfull I have no bad intentions just let me pay to my subscription I don’t ask anything else and sorry for being angry because I tried to contact the support team many many times they don’t even reply to me please help me please, right now if I try to go to envato elements it says : We’re sorry.

Envato Elements is temporarily unavailable. We’re working on getting it fixed.

I beg you envato please unblacklist my ip please