Either I am wrong or every time the new problem is reviewer

Hi,

Whether the review is stupid or I have been missing some mistakes in my WordPress theme for four months, every time a new author reviews and tells a new problem. My question is how can envato who is already selling your theme, how can you give it a chance to review it, every man wants that he does not have any competitors! If you think I am wrong, please check the history of my theme review.

I am giving a screen shot along with the reviewer and the problem was in my theme.

A question envato so far that has reviewed my theme and he is already selling his theme at Themeforest, revising his theme with the twist, the next day I will share all the reviewers!

(Please do not post private discussions or call out other users or staff. Thanks!)

2 Likes

There are know problems with the WordPress review process, most of requests don’t have any logical sense and generate an incredible waste of time for the author and Envato without add any plus value to the costumers, actually some request has damaged my themes and after months I’m still editing back something to restore my features due to user requests.

Anyway without seeing your theme I can not confirm that’s also your case.

Strange thing is that your reviewers are exactly my ones, but I think the problem are the guidelines followed by all reviewers.

Hi,
I am sending you a link to your theme please check

http://citrus.sparrowtheme.com/landing-page/

Welcome to the club, you’re not the first and I know that you won’t be the last.

Well there’s not really that much point in reviewing any further… if you’ve already found something that is going to result in rejection. Like a nightclub, and you’re wearing the wrong shoes. They’re not going to check your ID, give you a pat down, stick you through some kind of scanner, and then say… sorry, you can’t come in with those shoes on.