delete all the asking.

if i delete my account, all the asking, posting that i did on envato deleted?
if i want to delete all the asking and posting i did before delete my account, how can i do it.
thanks.

Your account won’t be deleted but only disabled if you contact your Envato support.
As far as I know, the content is not being removed so you may need to remove manually