Charges for Bookly Pro

Hi

I recently signed up for Envato subscription and am trying to obtain the license for Bookly. I have recently taken over a customers website and the previous operator support has expired. Do i have to download bookly again for a cost or is this included in my subscription?

Hi

If you are talking about codecanyon Bookly item then for each end product mean for each individual use as like each domian/website you have to purchase the item individually. In envato market each item license will work only for one end product.

If you are talikng about envato elements then if the item exist in elements then for each end product you have to download each time and have to register when the project will complate.

Thanks

hi

i have an envato subscription that we pay monthly subscription for. We require support for the book plugin that we already have on the website (it was installed when we took it over).

Do i need to pay for another Bookly pro or does my subscription cover that already and it so, what license would we use.

The issue i am having is that my customers are not receiving notifications when booking appointments despite this already being booked in.

Hi

Due to the subscription format and reduced pricing, products on Elements are sold as is and therefore don’t come with Author support. If you like, you can certainly purchase the Item license from Envato Market which will come with 6 months of Author support.
Envato Elements does not provide technical support for any items. More info Here.

Thanks

do does this mean we will have to buy bookly again despite already having it installed with a license?

Hi