Can it be approved in GraphicRiver as a flyer print template?

1 Like

Hello:
Your design is excellent but my opinion is that not all red color of texts, text information below and present can be black but I am not a flyer expert because I am still learning how to create flyers. Hopefully you find another author, your design will help you better.

Greetings.

1 Like

Thanks for your suggestion. I will keep it in mind

1 Like

black? lol why, the girl passed away or something? lol Jeri this is a mother day celebration not a funeral lol

2 Likes