Can i Upload file again which is deleted some days ago.

Hello,

One of my item was deleted by myself because of collaborated partners issue. but now we built it again by my self and now i want to upload it again with improvements and with some of new features. is it possible for me. or need to do something else. thanks

Once a file is deleted you are not able to re-upload/submit it again.

Probably best is to contact support and explain the situation.

1 Like