Bundled software

Hey there !

I think this is my first post on the audiojungle section of the envato forums.

I’m an author here on envato, but I mostly design flyers for graphicriver.

I want to get into creating music for audiojungle, so I started creating my studio.

I currently started buying hardware for music production and some of the products come with bundled software.

I don’t need some of the software included, or I already have it.

As you may know, creating a studio is a serious investment, so I thought I’d recover some of the money I spent on hardware, and in the process I get to maybe help some fellow envato colleagues.

If you need any software in the following list, contact me here on envato, and you can get it for a good price. I’m not greedy, I just want to recover what I can from my investment.

Here’s the list:

• Studio One 3 Artist

• Arturia Analog Lab Lite

• Output Movement

• Cubase LE 9.5

• Cubasis LE

• AKAI MPC 2.1 Software

• AKAI VIP 3

• Addictive Keys: Studio Grand, Modern Upright, Mark One, Electric Grand

• SONiVOX Twist 2.3

• SONiVOX Wobble 2.3

• SONiVOX Big Bang Cinematic Percussion 2.5

• SONiVOX Big Bang Drums 2.3

• SONiVOX Eighty Eight Ensemble

• Hybrid by AIR Music Tech

• Loom by AIR Music Tech

• Vacuum Pro by AIR Music Tech

• Velvet by AIR Music Tech

• Xpand! 2 by AIR Music Tech

• Mini Grand by AIR Music Tech

• Creative FX Collection by AIR Music Tech

• Strike 2 by AIR Music Tech

• Waves AudioTrack

• Waves Eddie Kramer Effects Channel

• Waves TrueVerb

• SoundRadix SurferEQ 2 Boogie

• Ignite by Air Music Tech

I have multiple copies of some of the programs

Thanks.

Hm, there might be exceptions, but usually the “bundled software” can’t be resold…

Hello,

There are exceptions.

Thanks for your interest !

Nobody is interested ? It’s a pity for this software to go to waste, because I have no use for it.

To convince you that it’s all good, the first three people will get AKAI Professional VIP 3 for $5.