Boosting sales

So, Hello Envato forums :leaves:

I am a designer who aims to create beautiful pieces for the community, I mean which designer doesn’t. I am looking for your help. whether you have 100 years of experience or just 1 second of experience we are all unique and helpful. Please could you post below your best ideas/tools to increase sales for designers who are either popular or just starting out with no sales, Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you. good luck. :clap:

Hi there and welcome :smile:

I think the best way to promote your projects is to share them on social media with links. Also commenting, being active throughout the community, joining groups, helps as well. You can also go beyond with paid advertising promoting your work through adds.

Hope it helps.

• Michael

Quality, uniqueness, relevance. You should aim to deliver minimum 2 of these with anything you upload.

3 Likes

A good reply, Thank you for the information… joining group’s sounds interesting. I shall try it. Thanks for helping both me and many others. :raised_hands:

we now have to manually insert the link to our portfolio, so I suggest you to do that :stuck_out_tongue: click preferences https://forums.envato.com/users/ABMDesign/preferences to edit your about me

1 Like

i just thinking about, why should someone share his secret of success or many sales, besides good design?
i mean its very obvious how to generate much sales here anyway.

1 Like

Oh sorry krafti, I forgot you was the best thing sing sliced bread. If you don’t wanna help the community i suggest you don’t interact in it. jheez.

2 Likes

sorry for hurt your feeling bro! there are a lot of topics in these forums and all these envato pages which tells you exactly how to do it. my post just raised the question about why, was my personal opinion with a bit offensive way to tell that the “please tell me how to make much dollars”-mindset won’t lead to success here :slight_smile: