1. The catergory i chose is graphic–illustration–object

1. Preview image :

2. Main psds :

3. Thumbnail :
    Thumbnail

So what is this problem?

2 Likes

Hi @chamonhuang

Your design is good but graphicriver already have others items more 60 pages for so was hard rejected but you make a design vector original no have similar other item, link: https://graphicriver.net/graphics-with-rocket-in-vectors#content thank you so much.

I am not expert this design vector but I invite you my friend @n2n44 he know more that I because he is graphic designer and experience more 16 years, regards.

1 Like

Thank you,JeriTeam,i have followed your friend.But i find that he is a flyer design expert.
I am not good at that.
your opion about the “graphicriver already have others items more 60 pages for so was hard rejected” ,
I think you are right.But i still do not know how to modify because you say my design is good.

1 Like

With respect it’s far too basic:

• the typography is not great
  • I’m not sure that pink colour works with the orange,
  • you would need to create numerous colour variations, different layouts, alternative fields, buttons etc. to add any kind of premium value to it

Ok,thanks for your suggestion but i still don’t think it’s far from “beautiful“ to get a hard rejection.
By the way,the rocket is what i want to upload,it is the object not the popup window.
The popup window is just something additional.
But i am agree with your word “numerous”,I think the style i chose looks like too simple.

Again with the best will in the world there is nothing premium about that design esp. just the rocket on its own, and that couldn’t easily be found for free elsewhere

Even if you were to add more colours I doubt that would be enough

I get it,thank you. But first of all, i need to upload something successfully.Otherwise i doubt the value i spend on these projects