Audiojungle rejected my track reason of does not meet the general commercial quality standard.

Hello, everybody!
audiojungle rejected my track reason of does not meet the general commercial quality standard. I want to understand why what’s wrong with my track?
I would appreciate your opinion!
Thank you.

time for inspiration

https://soundcloud.com/samplerain/time-for-inspiration

1 Like

Hello!) I want to say that the track is good. Only the piano sounds like midi. It is necessary to configure the pressing of a key in your DAW program. And everything else is fine. This is my opinion) It is also possible to look at the equalization. Good luck with tracks and further approved items)))):wink:It’s important not to give up :muscle:

1 Like

Very nice idea! I like how the melody evolves yet remains simple. If pressed for criticism I’d say that the chord progression may be too complex (awesome tho) and there might be some slight timing issues (the strings drag a bit) - also, I’m no expert, but I found it less “Inspiring” and more “…something else” - could it be an issue of category? Anyway, good effort!

1 Like

Thank you for listening and criticizing me. I will search for a better piano sound, also thanks for the encouragement.

Thank you for listening and criticizing me.
My wife also was criticized the chord progression about too complex :slight_smile:
Music is a very deep and relative thing, I really don’t know how inspiring music is.
Super comments!
Thanks.

Hey :raised_hand_with_fingers_splayed:t3:

Try to listen top tracks here on AJ, especially in your favorite styles. Try to achieve that quality and sound. Your music must meet the profession standarts and have commercial value for video projects. Also I can recommend to learn on YouTube tutorials, courses more and keep going to write music. Write the music you would buy for yourself.
The quality of tracks on AJ is improving day by day so you have to match this and permanently work hard and learn I believe.