Audio jungle Rejected all tracks... ridiculous

Hi there,
AudioJungle today, after just 30 days of waiting, they refused all the pieces. Now I say, it is impossible! I would like your opinion on some pieces that I loaded on soundcloud because I do not understand what is not good, if the quality, mixing or other, I honestly seem like good pieces and I’ve heard worse, but much worse than the market AudioJungle. Please help me because I really do not know what to think, one tries to work and commits us and these guys get off with a “not good but it’s was composed very well” … ridiculous …

https://soundcloud.com/valerio-giovine/sets/audiojungle/s-H7fxU

Now I do not know who examines the pieces but I think it’s better than going to sell the fruit because it really understands anything about music.

Buongiorno Valerio :wink: as for me i have to say that i think the first track is a bit too slow, too long and too repetitive (sort i am not an expert in music but that’s the way i feel …). For the second one, this is superb, i love it. The third one is very good according to me. Number 4 and 5 , too. Indeed, i have no idea why these tracks have been rejected as they are original, good and varied … . The 6th one is good too, but , if u wanna know i feel this is starting a bit too slowly it takes a bit time before u start feeling being into it …

Just keep on working , make some new tracks , and you’ll be making money soon!
I think that piece of music is really good, but maybe it’s not good in the commercial way (just maybe).
Two months ago , i prepared 70 tracks for audio jungle, and i still think that they’re pretty sweet. 70% was rejected, than i sad ,OK i’m gonna listen to all the tracks on AJ, especially the most wanted one , and now 80% of my tracks are finding their place on envato market. Just listen to the tracks on AJ , and play some music ! I’m certain that you’ll find a way to succed in this market because, i repeat, that piece of music is really cool !