Any suggestions on why my Social Network and Music Script was hard-rejected twice?

Hello guys,

First, thanks so much for taking your time to read this…

I am a new author on CodeCanyon and my first item has been hard-rejected twice.

My Item is a modern Social Network and Music Streaming Platform.

Platform Demo Link: https:vibifysocial.com (Feel free to create account and test)
Admin Panel Link: https://vibifysocial.com/admin (Login: superadmin@test.com Password: Superadmin1)
Music System Link: https://vibifysocial.com/listen
Artist Dashboard Link: https://vibifysocial.com/artists (Login: jeremy@vibifyrecords.com Password: Password1)

My first submission was built using Node.js and Vue.js (Nuxt) and was separated into front-end and back-end. I submitted it about 2 months ago and it was hard-rejected for the following reason “we found it isn’t at the quality standard required to move forward”.

After the first rejection I figured that maybe using Node.js wasn’t a good idea as I couldn’t find any other social networking platforms on CodeCanyon using Node.js. Also installation and customization would have been a huge issue for most customers too with a few other reasons.

So I took the last 2 months to completely rebuild the back-end of the platform in Laravel PHP and still using Vue.js (Nuxt). Now there is only a single file (which contains back-end and frontend built into one) which the client has to upload on their servers to install the script. I have also made more detailed the documentation and created an easy Installer Wizard for the installation of the script in a few easy steps without editing any files or running any commands. I also improved the admin panel to make it easier the customize many aspects of the app and the user interface (I know I could probably still improve a lot with time).

I re-submitted the item 2 days ago and after ~24 hours got an email saying it has been hard-rejected again.