Any suggestions before i upload my WordPress Theme to Themeforest for approval?

Hi i have been working on a premium WordPress Blog theme to upload to themeforest marketplace. its done and ready i think to be approved i hope. here is the demo or live preview link:
Ernova Theme Live Preview

Link to my wp blog theme Live Preview: https://ernova.kashifdev.com/

Any suggestion is much appreciated and if anyone could tell me how likely is it that my theme will get approved in themeforest that will be a big thanks.

also i would like to know whats the best way to bundle for themeforest? what folder structure should i use to include its child theme, documentation, gulpfile and raw assets etc? please tell me that cause its my first time uploading anything to themeforest. Thanks :slight_smile:

Edit: Also i am planning to sell this theme for 7.99 US Dollars is that a good price for the theme?

It won’t be approved because standard of design approval is quite high here and your template is not there yet.

1 Like

any other marketplace where there is a chance of approval for this theme?

i have worked hard on this theme and i would hate to go this to waste you know.

also its a lightweight WordPress theme with page speed optimisation & schema markup, with a lot of focus on color customisation. many people needs lightweight blog themes with little complexity to setup in low prices, infact i just saw a question here on this forum, a person asking exactly a theme like mine to buy. don’t u think this will be enough? have you checked out the demo throughly cause a lot of attentions were given to these little details. anyhow thanks for the remarks

With respect you have no chance with this.

You have a lot of inline CSS - have you read and delivered against the submission requirements? WordPress Theme Coding Requirements – Envato Author Help Center

There’s nothing we can see here that is premium or could not be easily found in free themes