Another Rejection - Please Help

Hi Everyone, I am quite new to Audio Jungle and I’ve had my first couple of tracks rejected. The last one was rejected as it said it did not reach the general commercial quality standard. I am unsure what they mean by this.
I’d appreciate any feedback or guidance you can offer me.
You can hear my track here:

Hi, first of all there is a lack of quality of Sounds you used. You will need better sample libraries, especially the strings, orchestral hits and the lead guitar sounding like artificial standard gm sounds. There are also disharmonics in the composition. You will also need to improve your mixing and mastering skills.

Thank you for your reply FOXYAudio, much appreciated.
I thought I was using good sample libraries as I use Albion One & Metropolis ARK 1. The guitars were strummed acoustic 2. I also used cinematic strings 2. Could you please advise other libraries I should be looking at.
Could you also elaborate a bit more on the disharmonics in the composition. I’m a bit unsure what this means.
I am addressing the mixing and mastering skills issue as I am aware this is an area where I need to improve.
Again thank you for your honest feedback. I need constructive advice such as this in order to improve.
Best regards,
Paul.

At 0:45 for example I hear 2 or 3 tones of the lead that doesn’t fit. NI strummed guitars & Cinematic strings are good libraries. But you must make them sounding “alive” by using more articulations and playing around with the velocity. The strings are too present in the mix, it makes them sounding cheap. For ochestral music I would recommend the Orchestral Essentials by Project Sam. Sounds awesome and covers up a wide range of instruments.

1:04 Why “Harp” plays the wrong note? Very “dissonant”. not a bad idea , but you need to change the tools and eliminate the “MIDI” effect. GLWS. :slightly_smiling_face:

Thank you for your feedback. Much appreciated :slight_smile: