Advice with hard rejected theme: Landscaping WordPress Theme

Hey everyone,

This is a landscaping WordPress theme. You can demo it here:
http://demo.mintplugins.com/landscape-theme-bundle/

There is also a setup video to show how it works (just click the “Watch Setup Video” button):

I am a non-exclusive Theme Author with Theme Forest. I am looking to get constructive feedback about the above Theme that was hard rejected. It is a theme that I have sold over 100 times on my own website and over 50 times on Creative Market. All customers are very happy with the theme and I’ve had nothing but glowing/happy reviews from customers who have used it thus far.

I submitted it to Theme Forest and I programmed-in something to let me know when the file was opened (it does a call-home) and I saw that the files were not even opened by the reviewer. This leads me to believe that they simply didn’t care for the design (as they didn’t look at the code or customizations options at all).

I opened a ticket with Envato to see if I could get more information about why this is the case but they simply said they couldn’t provide any information and that I should open a forum issue here.

I would really appreciate any constructive feedback from users here about what you think might be missing and what could be improved upon. While I know none of you know the actual reasons the reviewer chose not to accept (because Envato does not release those reasons anywhere), I do appreciate you trying to take your best guesses at why. Thanks a lot!

• Additional Info: All Images seen are taken by myself and licenses to use them are fully included with the Theme.

The problem here is the quality of the design.

In TF up every day more and more the standards of product quality and because of that is that its design can not be accepted.

talk to your designer and I am sure he can make changes to improve or restructure your entire project.

Good luck