Adrev.net really rocks !

Adrev.net really rocks and it’s really worked !
I’ve just got a really nice first payment from Adrev.net
You should really get paid for youtube videos that using your music.
I really recommend it !

http://bit.ly/1j8t57v

Cheers !

AG

if only i could find them lol

KabbalisticVillage said

if only i could find them lol

You dont need to find them…Adrev will find them for you ,
just upload the tracks you would like to trace and they will trace them in a week !

I don’t understand… “claims against unauthorized individuals and/or entities who are using and/or exploiting your User Submitted Content on YouTube”… but if they have purchased your song, they are authorized.

Who pays the money? The person who has used your music in a video? Does he have to pay twice for it? Anyway, thanks for sharing! Perhaps there is no conflict with the licenses, I’m no law expert.

RoyaltyFreak said

I don’t understand… “claims against unauthorized individuals and/or entities who are using and/or exploiting your User Submitted Content on YouTube”… but if they have purchased your song, they are authorized.

Who pays the money? The person who has used your music in a video? Does he have to pay twice for it? Anyway, thanks for sharing! Perhaps there is no conflict with the licenses, I’m no law expert.

Well,I’m not that expert that much with the law also dear,but im with Adrev for the last 4 months and everything is looking good from there side and all the youtube users side…

So maybe try it. It also seems a good way to find your videos on youtube. Do they give you the links to videos where they have found your music?

RoyaltyFreak said

So maybe try it. It also seems a good way to find your videos on youtube. Do they give you the links to videos where they have found your music?

Absolutely
Check this out : http://cl.ly/TQzq

RoyaltyFreak said

Another Screenshot : http://cl.ly/TRhB