A Soft Reject PHP and Reviewer Having Trouble To Install?

Hi,

I am here to seek for suggestions on what should I do so reviewer can install my submitted script?. I have no doubt that they are well experienced and have been in industries for very long time. But I am new at Envato and I need to know how this thing work and make my script to work on their side so it gets approved with a successful review.

I have made a PHP script with documentation and everything, including demo. There were 2 to 3 soft reject and documentation was not included errors even though I clearly remember adding them. But I still resubmitted.

Now reviewer giving me this screenshot as you can see his PHP session cookie is disabled. That error only shows if it’s off. I have written a guideline on how to resolve that in my documentation and also mentioned it within the message to him and also wrote possible solutions in HTML tags, how to enable PHP session cookie. But from the screen, I see reviewer showing me that he was not able to see the possible solution notes?

I wonder what could be the cause of this as both of these errors related and suggestion HTML elements within one elseif condition like this:

As you can see he has triggered the action 6 and was able to see the first block of warning. But I wonder why the second h2 and DIV didn’t show up on his end?

Now, if someone can suggest me how I can overcome this by debugging on my side, that would be great. Because I can see it. I tried both in localhost and on live server. But I need to know how I can get the issue replicated so I can see why this happening.

Thank you,

Any help please?

Not sure if this helps but from past experience I know that by having wrong php version selected can cause issues

Also some hosts like free hosts don’t have everything installed and enabled

So first I would ask this questions

1. What host are you using
  2. Which php version are you using